StBedes2.gif (32612 bytes)

St. Bede's Catholic Church

(All Saints Parish)

Newcastle upon Tyne

 

 

Mass Times and Devotions

Parish Newsletter

Parish in Council

Our Church

St Bede's RC Primary School

Youth Group

The Venerable Bede

Parish History

The Passion Story

 

Gift Aid Scheme

 

CAFOD

 

Fair Trade

Click to go to
Diocesan Website

The Catholic Church in England and Wales

 

 

DEVOTIONS

NB Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament Saturday at 10:00 am.

 

[Please check below for changes - Last Updated: Saturday January 20, 2018 13:10]

Mass Times (St Bede's and St Michael's)

(all masses are at St Bede's unless otherwise stated)

 

Saturday 20 January to Sunday 28 January 2018

 

  Saturday 20 January

St Bede's:  Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament at 10:00 am

 

Third Sunday of Ordinary Time [B]

 

   Saturday Vigil 20 January

St Bede's: 06:00 pm People of our Parish

   Sunday 21 January

    St Bede's: 09:30 am

Harry Greenacre

St Michael's: 11:00 am

Lily & Robert Richardson

  

 

  Monday 22 January

No Service

  

 

  Tuesday 23 January

09:30 am

Sheila & Lewis Navarro
 

 

St Francis de Sales [B]

  Wednesday 24 January

09:30 am

Special Intention - Nebu

 

The Conversion of St Paul [B]

  Thursday 25 January

No Service

 

 

Ss Timothy & Titus [B]

  Friday 26 January

No Service

 

 

  Saturday 27 January

St Bede's:  Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament at 10:00 am

 

Fourth Sunday of Ordinary Time [B]

 

   Saturday Vigil 27 January

St Bede's: 06:00 pm People of our Parish

   Sunday 28 January

    St Bede's: 09:30 am

Jimmy Sharpless

St Michael's: 11:00 am

Deceased Members of the Donald Family

[Back to Top]