StBedes2.gif (32612 bytes)

St. Bede's Catholic Church

(All Saints Parish)

Newcastle upon Tyne

 

 

Mass Times and Devotions

Parish Newsletter

Parish in Council

Our Church

St Bede's RC Primary School

Youth Group

The Venerable Bede

Parish History

The Passion Story

 

Gift Aid Scheme

 

CAFOD

 

Fair Trade

Click to go to
Diocesan Website

The Catholic Church in England and Wales

 

 

DEVOTIONS

NB Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament Saturday at 10:00 am.

 

[Please check below for changes - Last Updated: Sunday December 10, 2017 16:57]

Mass Times (St Bede's and St Michael's)

(all masses are at St Bede's unless otherwise stated)

 

Saturday 9 December to Sunday 17 December 2017

 

  Saturday 9 December

St Bede's:  Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament at 10:00 am

 

Second Sunday of Advent [B]

 

   Saturday Vigil 9 December

St Bede's: 06:00 pm Jimmie Mernin

   Sunday 10 December

    St Bede's: 09:30 am

Raymond Sprigg

St Michael's: 11:00 am

Mr H A Flynn

 

 

  Monday 11 December

No Service

  

 

  Tuesday 12 December

09:30 am

Tom & Sheila Bolam

 

 

St Lucy

 

  Wednesday 13 December

09:30 am

Eucharistic Service

 

 

St John of the Cross

 

  Thursday 14 December

 09:30 am

Jeanette Hullah

 

  Friday 15 December

  No Service

 
 

  Saturday 16 December

St Bede's:  Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament at 10:00 am

 

Third Sunday of Advent [B]

 

   Saturday Vigil 16 December

St Bede's: 06:00 pm Priest's Intention

   Sunday 17 December

    St Bede's: 09:30 am

Doris & Michael McGuigan

St Michael's: 11:00 am

Fr W Bellamy

[Back to Top]