StBedes2.gif (32612 bytes)

St. Bede's Catholic Church

(All Saints Parish)

Newcastle upon Tyne

 

 

Mass Times and Devotions

Parish Newsletter

Parish in Council

Our Church

St Bede's RC Primary School

Youth Group

The Venerable Bede

Parish History

The Passion Story

 

Gift Aid Scheme

 

CAFOD

 

Fair Trade

Click to go to
Diocesan Website

The Catholic Church in England and Wales

 

 

DEVOTIONS

NB Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament Saturday at 10:00 am.

 

[Please check below for changes - Last Updated: Saturday October 14, 2017 14:31]

Mass Times (St Bede's and St Michael's)

(all masses are at St Bede's unless otherwise stated)

 

Saturday 14 October to Sunday 22 October 2017

 

  Saturday 14 October

St Bede's:  Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament at 10:00 am

 

27th Sunday of the Year [A]

 

      Saturday Vigil 14 October

St Bede's: 06:00 pm The McGurn Family

      Sunday 15 October

    St Bede's: 09:30 am

Barbara Geraghty

St Michael's: 11:00 am

Aynsley & Kerr Family

 

 

  Monday 16 October

No Service

  

 

St Ignatius of Antioch

 

  Tuesday 17 October

09:30 am

 

 

 

St Luke, Evangelist

 

  Wednesday 18 October

Eucharistic Service

09:30 am

 

 

  Thursday 19 October

 09:30 am

 

 

  Friday 20 October

  No Service

 
 

  Saturday 21 October

St Bede's:  Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament at 10:00 am

 

28th Sunday of the Year [A]

 

      Saturday Vigil 21 October

St Bede's: 06:00 pm James Sharpless

      Sunday 22 October

    St Bede's: 09:30 am

Howard Baker RIP

St Michael's: 11:00 am

People of our Parish

[Back to Top]