StBedes2.gif (32612 bytes)

 

St. Bede's Catholic Church

(All Saints Parish)

Newcastle upon Tyne

 

 

Mass Times and Devotions

Parish Newsletter

Parish in Council

Parish Events

Our Church

St Bede's RC Primary School

Youth Group

The Venerable Bede

Parish History

The Passion Story

 

Gift Aid Scheme

 

CAFOD

 

Fair Trade

Click to go to
Diocesan Website

The Catholic Church in England and Wales

 

 

DEVOTIONS

NB Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament Saturday at 10:00 am.

 

[Please check below for changes - Last Updated: Sunday February 18, 2018 10:46]

Mass Times (St Bede's and St Michael's)

(all masses are at St Bede's unless otherwise stated)

 

Saturday 17 February to Sunday 25 February 2018

 

  Saturday 17 February

St Bede's:  Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament at 10:00 am

 

First Sunday of Lent [B]

 

   Saturday Vigil 17 February

St Bede's: 06:00 pm Eddie Carey & Family

   Sunday 18 February

    St Bede's: 09:30 am

Bernadette Ford

St Michael's: 11:00 am

Mrs M M Flynn

  

 

  Monday 19 February

No Service

  

 

  Tuesday 20 February

09:30 am

James Thomas Wall (1 Month Ann)
 

 

  Wednesday 21 February

No Service

 

The Chair of St Peter

 

  Thursday 22 February

09:30 am

The Binks Family

 

  Friday 23 February

09:30 am

Priest's Intention

 

  Saturday 24 February

St Bede's:  Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament at 10:00 am

 

Second Sunday of Lent [B]

 

   Saturday Vigil 24 February

St Bede's: 06:00 pm In Memory of June Fox

   Sunday 25 February

    St Bede's: 09:30 am

Zophia Oleksik

St Michael's: 11:00 am

Mrs M M Flynn

[Back to Top]