StBedes2.gif (32612 bytes)

 

St. Bede's Catholic Church

(All Saints Parish)

Newcastle upon Tyne

 

 

Mass Times and Devotions

Parish Newsletter

Parish in Council

Parish Events

Our Church

St Bede's RC Primary School

Youth Group

The Venerable Bede

Parish History

The Passion Story

 

Gift Aid Scheme

 

CAFOD

 

Fair Trade

Click to go to
Diocesan Website

The Catholic Church in England and Wales

 

 

DEVOTIONS

NB Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament Saturday at 10:00 am.

 

[Please check below for changes - Last Updated: Sunday May 20, 2018 13:45]

Mass Times (St Bede's and St Michael's)

(all masses are at St Bede's unless otherwise stated)

 

Saturday 19 May to Sunday 27 May 2018

  Saturday 19 May

St Bede's:  Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament at 10:00 am

Pentecost [B]

 

   Saturday Vigil 19 May

St Bede's: 06:00 pm

Mary Brough RIP

   Sunday 20 May

   

 

    St Bede's: 09:30 am

People of the Parish

St Michael's: 11:00 am

Paul William Callan "Stan"

  

 

  Monday 21 May

No Service

  

 

  Tuesday 22 May

09:30 am

No Intention

 

 

  Wednesday 23 May

09:30 am

May Procession and School Mass

 

  Thursday 24 May

09:30 am

No Intention

 

St Bede the Venerable

 

  Friday 25 May

07:00 pm

 

 

  Saturday 26 May

St Bede's:  Sacrament of Reconciliation and Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament at 10:00 am

Most Holy Trinity [B]

 

   Saturday Vigil 26 May

St Bede's: 06:00 pm

Michael Smith

   Sunday 27 May

   

 

    St Bede's: 09:30 am

Teresa McIntyre (Recently Died)

St Michael's: 11:00 am

R.O.S. Pat Donald

[Back to Top]